Yay we’re up and running!


Well it seems that we are officially up and running on both our website and our blog. Yay us! It only took us forever to get things done. I guess that’s what happens when you think you can do it by your self with no tech support. Ha. Well, we did it, and with no tech support. Now we have to figure out what everything means. I think it might be best to get Blogs for Dummies and take it from there. A good read, well we shall see. I let you know.

One thought on “Yay we’re up and running!

  1. Mike I am very excited that you found me. The blog idea is new for me, so please bare with me while I work through the kinks. I hope that you will take a look at our photos which can be accessed from our blog, where you will be greeted by our main menu. From there you should be able to visit our photo galleries and postings/announcements we may have. I look forward to hearing your comments. Cheers my good friend!

Leave a Reply

